Our team

Our team consists of people for whom accounting is not only a profession but a passion which translates into true commitment, willingness to raise qualifications and constant expansion of competences.

Our team
Generic placeholder image
Katarzyna Ludwikowska-Cyganek
President of the Board
klc@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Paulina Makuchowska
Office Manager
p.makuchowska@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Małgorzata Baran
Junior Accountant/HR and Payroll Specialist
m.baran@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Paulina Pałka
Accountant
p.palka@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Marek Miętka
Accountant
m.mietka@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Justyna Zielińska-Panek
Accountant
j.panek@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Olga Szymańska
Accountant
o.szymanska@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Kamil Wierzbicki
Accountant
k.wierzbicki@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Michał Reyman
Junior Accountant
m.reyman@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Generic placeholder image
Bożena Marzec
HR and Payroll Specialist
b.marzec@zysk.dakar.stronazen.pl
Privacy policy and cookies